WARNING: BIAS AHEAD. PROCEED WITH CAUTION!

I can’t imagine any fence-sitter could walk into Fahrenheit 911 and walk out still wanting to vote for Bush. Michael Moore did a fantastic job in exposing the “regime” as the money-grubbing, Saudi-tied, war-mongering cowboys (and girl!) that they are. And I’m being fair here. Heh.

In all seriousness, I found the movie to be pretty incredible. It made me laugh; it made me cry. But most of all, it made me angry (go figure, me angry!). I don’t want to give away any parts of the movie; I feel they’ll hit harder if you experience them rather than read about them. Suffice it to say, I feel that every American should see this movie before they go to the polls this November (yeah, like every American is going to go to the vote next election). Even if you don’t agree with the movie (in whatever head-in-the-sand way you want), at least this will spark some dialogue based on facts, not partisan sniping. Then again, maybe I’m giving people too much credit.

Anyway, great flick. It was emotionally resonant while still laying the facts out on the table. Two thumbs up (as if any movie bashing Bush would get a thumbs down from me).

