Do not waste my time!

PLEASE DO NOT WASTE MY TIME!

In this case I can only audition you if you are DROP DEAD GORGEOUS, CAUCASIAN, GREAT WITH DIALOGUE (no one who speaks with an accent), you have a nice chest (at least a full C cup or larger) and you have a smokin’ hot bod! You should be no younger than 18 and no older than 35) Think: Carmen Electra or the Pussycat Dolls. You must be THAT hot.

Pussycat Dolls hot? Um…?

Anyway, I just want you to see what I read on a daily basis. It’s all about this weird, cartoonish version of femininity that doesn’t exactly scream “beauty” to me. Anyone who hasn’t stuck implants in her chest is not worthy of this casting director: “Your disgusting naturalness is a waste of my precious time!” I feel sorry for the women who audition for something like this. I wouldn’t want to work for someone who looks at women this way.

One thought on “Do not waste my time!

Comments are closed.